TIME.mk

ВЕСТИ

NEWS

Настани во

Ohrid Calling: Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike 01 August 2018

Biljanini Izvori

Wednesday, Aug 1 at 22:00h - 05:00h Hosted by:

Avalon Produkcija

3.3K interested   2.2K going

Ohrid Calling: Armin van Buuren //04 august 2018

Biljanini Izvori

Saturday, Aug 4 at 22:00h - 05:00h Hosted by:

Avalon Produkcija

3.2K interested   1.6K going

Tour de Lake(s) 2018

Ohrid

Thursday, Aug 2 at 09:00h - 21:00h Hosted by:

Прв до врв

611 interested   78 going

BalkanAct 2018 Ohrid

Ohrid

Friday, May 18 at 13:00h - May 20 at 13:00h Hosted by:

BalkanAct

311 interested   93 going

EMSA Spring Assembly 2018

Ohrid, Macedonia

Friday, March 23 at 17:00h - March 28 at 21:00h Hosted by:

EMSA - European Medical Students' Association

252 interested   122 going

Codefest Tech Festival 2018

INEX GORICA

Friday, April 20 at 11:00h - April 22 at 18:00h Hosted by:

Codefest

213 interested   68 going

Hair Fair 2018 - Ohrid, Makedonija

Aqualina Hotel -Ohrid

Sunday, March 25 at 12:00h - March 26 at 17:00h Hosted by:

Dimce Ivanovski

87 interested   36 going

OHRID OPEN 2018 Karate Tournament

SRC Biljanini Izvori

Saturday, May 26 at 11:00h - 19:00h Hosted by:

Dejan Choleski

59 interested   64 going

Uskrs u Makedoniji - Pelister, Kajmakčalan, Galičica

Lake Ohrid

Thursday, April 5 at 23:00h - April 10 at 00:59h Hosted by:

Planinarsko sportski klub Balkan

93 interested   3 going

Factory 2018

Srebrno jezero

Friday, March 16 at 16:00h - March 19 at 19:00h Hosted by:

Factory 2018

63 interested   29 going

Nutricon 2018

Ohrid

Wednesday, June 13 at 10:00h - June 15 at 16:00h Hosted by:

NUTRICON

54 interested   5 going

Четири планине - Охрид и Битољ

Friday, April 27 at 21:00h - May 3 at 00:59h Hosted by:

Милутин Илић

40 interested   8 going

Философияда 2018

Lake Ohrid

Saturday, April 28 at 13:00h - May 3 at 13:00h Hosted by:

Факултетен Студентски Съвет

25 interested   22 going

Festival

Ohrid

Monday, July 2 at 13:00h - July 6 at 16:00h Hosted by:

Razigrano ORO 2018

40 interested   4 going

Cicloturism în Balcani

Ohrid, Macedonia

Saturday, Aug 18 at 11:00h - Aug 30 at 00:00h Hosted by:

Neotour Brașov

22 interested   3 going

V4VET

OHRID, MACEDONIA

Friday, May 11 at 14:00h - May 13 at 17:00h Hosted by:

V4Vet+

14 interested   3 going

International Veterans Festival of Dance and Songs "Ohrid Waves"

Ohrid

Wednesday, June 6 at 13:00h - June 9 at 16:00h Hosted by:

Folklore Festivals

13 interested   3 going

International Festival of Dance and Songs "Ohrid Waves"

Ohrid

Wednesday, July 25 at 16:00h - July 29 at 19:00h Hosted by:

Folklore Festivals

12 interested   4 going

Йога Ритрийт - Охрид 2018

Охридско езеро

Thursday, April 5 at 16:00h - April 9 at 14:00h Hosted by:

Йога

7 interested   5 going

12 Megunaroden Folkloren Festival

ohrid

Friday, Aug 17 at 01:00h - Aug 21 at 04:00h Hosted by:

Razigrano ORO 2018

10 interested   2 going

3rd Macedonian Workshop on Graph Theory and Application

Kongresen centar Ohrid Macedonia

Monday, Aug 13 at 10:00h - Aug 17 at 13:00h Hosted by:

Vesna Andova

5 interested   5 going